Thomas Saunders wins 2010 Young Sailor of the Year

In recognition of his gold medal in the Laser at this years Volvo Youth Sailing ISAF Champs, Thomas Saunders from Tauranga Y&PBC won YNZ's Young Sailor of the year.

Other Laser sailors who received performance awards Andrew Murdoch, Sara Winther and Scott Leith.

More at: