6 NZL Radials in Top 11 at Aussie Youth Champs

Congratulations to the NZL Radial team who made a great showing at the Aussie Nationals.

Australian Mark Spearman won in the 44 boat fleet.
New Zealand sailors came in at;

  • 2nd Andrew Mackenzie - Kohimarama YC
  • 3rd Mathew Kempkers - Wakatere BC
  • 6th Jack Collinson - Takapuna BC
  • 7th Keith Inglis - Lake Taupo YC
  • 9th Sam Schofield - Wakatere BC
  • 10th Will Cobb - Murrays Bay SC
  • 11th Taylor Burn - Queen Charlote YC / Murrays Bay SC
  • 25th (4th female) Elise Beavis - Murrays Bay SC

Results and reports at;