2013 Auckland Laser Champs Results

The 2013 Auckland Laser Champs were held at Tamaki on 23rrd & 24th of February.
Many thanks to Garth and the team for getting all 6 races in the sometimes light and fickle conditions on the other side of the reef between Kohimarama and Rangitoto.
Jack Collinson, George Lane and Kris Decke lead the Standard fleet.
Andrew McKenzie, Scott Leith and Sara Winther lead the Radials.


Auckland Laser Championship 2013 - Full Rig.pdf23.05 KB
Auckland Laser Championship 2013 - Radial.pdf24.69 KB